Contact

Radcliffe Chambers

11 New Square
Lincoln’s Inn
London
WC2A 3QB

DX: 319 London
T: 020 7831 0081
F: +44 (0)20 7405 2560

Our clerks’ room is open from 8.30 to 6.30pm, Monday to Friday. Our clerks can be contacted by email (clerks@radcliffechambers.com), or via our usual switchboard number (+44 (0)20 7831 0081).

For more information about the steps we have taken in relation to coronavirus, please see our business continuity update.

We also operate a 24 hour telephone service on our mainline number. Emergency numbers are available for our senior clerks below:

Keith Nagle

Joint Senior Clerk
(Out of hours number: +44 (0)7748 723593) keith@radcliffechambers.com

John Clark

Joint Senior Clerk
(Out of hours number: +44 (0)7748 105531) john@radcliffechambers.com

Lee Wright

Deputy Senior Clerk
(Out of hours number: +44 (0)7739 418530) lee@radcliffechambers.com

Justin Allen

Practice Manager
(Out of hours number: +44 (0)7724 562409) justin@radcliffechambers.com

Bradley Edwards

Practice Manager
(Out of hours number: +44 (0)7845 060453) bradley@radcliffechambers.com

 

Parking is available in New Square and in Lincoln’s Inn Fields. The nearest Tube stations are Holborn, Chancery Lane and Temple.

Disabled Access

We will do everything we can to ensure that all of our clients receive the same high standard of service. We have four ground-floor conference rooms which are accessible to clients in wheel-chairs, and we are also happy to travel out of Chambers to visit clients who would find difficulty in travelling to Lincoln’s Inn. Video conferences can be arranged. Please discuss any special requirements with our clerks.

Sign up to our mailing lists

You may wish to subscribe to our mailing lists to be kept up to date with Radcliffe Chambers news, insights and events. You can sign up here.